top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSanya Samla

Cover Changes


Cover1
.webp
Download WEBP • 1.29MB

From this cover to the final cover, I changed the style of the text as well as the title. I decided to create a unique title that would be specific to my magazine. For the teaser titles, I changed the font color and applied background to it to make it easier to read. The colors matched the photos on the cover as well as throughout the magazine.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Double Page Spread Changes

My rough draft had a lot of white space so to eliminate that, I added graphics around the models to showcase them more as well as apply backgrounds to the text of the article to make them more legible

TOC Changes

I had a different idea for my table of contents, but I liked how it turned out. I chose a color theme and added pictures of different clothes, food, and words in Urdu. I put descriptions of what can b

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page