top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSanya Samla

Critical Reflection 5

5. Discuss the ways in which the candidates’(this is you) own experiences of media consumption (how you use, access, and produce) illustrate wider patterns and trends in audience behaviour.

I use a variety of different apps, but the one that incorporates music the most is TikTok. This app has millions of videos created by people around the world, and the sounds over these videos are mainly music. This is where I learn what all of the trending music is. Producers and singers put out their music and make them “sounds” which people can use over their videos. If songs become popular on the app, many fans sing covers of it. Music travels fast on TikTok because sometimes millions of people are watching and consuming the same trend with that specific song.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Double Page Spread Changes

My rough draft had a lot of white space so to eliminate that, I added graphics around the models to showcase them more as well as apply backgrounds to the text of the article to make them more legible

Cover Changes

From this cover to the final cover, I changed the style of the text as well as the title. I decided to create a unique title that would be specific to my magazine. For the teaser titles, I changed the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page