top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSanya Samla

Idea Development

Task 2:

My article will be about the history of Pakistani fashion as well as trends right now. I will show pictures of outfits and describe their significance.

1. I am writing for anyone who would like to learn about the history and the different aspects of Pakistani fashion, which is a big part of the culture.

2. Pictures displaying the clothes and the significance behind it is important for my audience.

3. Different types of clothes are trending right now. Colors, ruffles, and more.

4. I am going to start with the history of the fashion and where it originally stems from. I will also describe new trends happening right now, and what designers are famous for.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Double Page Spread Changes

My rough draft had a lot of white space so to eliminate that, I added graphics around the models to showcase them more as well as apply backgrounds to the text of the article to make them more legible

Cover Changes

From this cover to the final cover, I changed the style of the text as well as the title. I decided to create a unique title that would be specific to my magazine. For the teaser titles, I changed the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page